deKlimaatbeheerser Team

Tim Overdijk Profiel Foto  
Tim Overdijk
Algemeen Directeur
tim@deklimaatbeheerser.nl
foto-medewerker  
Idris van der Meer
Klimaatarchitect
idris@deklimaatbeheerser.nl
Citha van der Veer  
Citha van der Veer
Administratie
citha@deklimaatbeheerser.nl
alain van tholl profiel foto  
Alain van Tholl
Klimaatarchitect
alain@deklimaatbeheerser.nl
Sady Oramary
Monteur
Furkan Erdem Profielfoto
Furkan Erdem
Junior Klimaatarchitect
furkan@deklimaatbeheerser.nl
Robert Jantjes Profielfoto
Robert Jantjes
Klimaatarchitect
robert@deklimaatbeheerser.nl
Sander Laan Profielfoto
Sander Laan
Accounting
sanderlaan@deklimaatbeheerser.nl
Geeske de Lange Profielfoto
Geeske de Lange
Planning
planning@deklimaatbeheerser.nl
 
Remco Glas
Monteur
Yoeri Hazes
Monteur