deKlimaatbeheerser Team

Tim Overdijk Profiel Foto

 

Tim Overdijk
Klimaatarchitect

tim@deklimaatbeheerser.nl

foto-medewerker

 

Idris van der Meer
Klimaatarchitect

idris@deklimaatbeheerser.nl

Citha van der Veer

 

Citha van der Veer
Administratie

citha@deklimaatbeheerser.nl

alain van tholl profiel foto

 

Alain van Tholl
Junior Klimaatarchitect

alain@deklimaatbeheerser.nl

 

Patrick de Ruijter
Klimaatarchitect

patrick@deklimaatbeheerser.nl

Michiel Visser
Service coördinator

michiel@deklimaatbeheerser.nl

Char-Lee Nielen
Communicatie

charlee@deklimaatbeheerser.nl